Liberty Stadium
Liberty Stadium
 
visit Swansea Bay Mumbles and Gower
SwansOspreys

Little Mix - The Summer Hits Tour 2018

Little Mix - The Summer Hits Tour 2018
Monday 27 Nov 2017 [18:00]

 

The world's biggest girl band Little Mix are playing a run of UK summer shows throughout July 2018 as part of the group's 'The Summer Hits Tour 2018'. 

 

Kicking off in Hove on 6th July, the run of 15 live shows ends in Inverness on 29th July.

 

The shows will see Little Mix perform their greatest hits, including 'Touch', 'Shout Out to My Ex', 'Black Magic' and 'Wings'.

 

https://youtu.be/AuOI4zpfA9I

  

The full list of dates are: 

 

Friday 6 July The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Saturday 7 July  Liberty Stadium, Swansea

Sunday 8 July  Weston Homes Community Stadium, Colchester

Thursday 12 July  County Ground, Northampton

Friday 13 July  KCOM Craven Park, Hull

Saturday 14 July  Macron Stadium, Bolton

Sunday 15 July  John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield

Thursday 19 July The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Friday 20 July  Lincolnshire Showground, Lincoln

Saturday 21 July Earlham Park, Norwich

Sunday 22 July  Kent Event Centre, Maidstone

Thursday 26 July  International Stadium, Gateshead

Friday 27 July  Falkirk Stadium, Stirlingshire

Saturday 28 July   Outdoors at AECC, Aberdeen

Sunday 29 July  Bught Park, Inverness

 

 

Tickets go on sale Thursday 30 November at 9.30am

On sale info available from: 

https://www.little-mix.com

https://www.facebook.com/LittleMixOfficial

 

Party VIP Packages are available from £99 per person

Please call 01792 616402 for further information

 

Little Mix have just released The Platinum Edition of their smash hit album 'Glory Days'. The original version of the album spent five weeks at the top of the UK Albums Chart surpassing any other album released by a female group this millennium and becoming the longest reigning girl group No.1 album since Spice Girls debut 20 years ago.

 

They have continued their sensational run of hit singles in 2017 with smashes such as 'Touch', 'No More Sad Songs', 'Power' and 'Reggaeton Lento (Remix)'.

 
 

Latest News

Latest News  

Events Calendar

Events Calendar  

Stadium Gallery

Stadium Gallery  
Liberty Stadium, Landore, Swansea, SA1 2FA Tel: 08712 223 224
liberty-stadium.com - Sun 17 Dec 2017 17:42:55