Liberty Stadium
Liberty Stadium
 
visit Swansea Bay Mumbles and Gower
SwansOspreys

Swansea Christmas Parties

Since 2005 we have hosted a variety of parties throughout the festive season, with themes in recent years including Moulin Groove, Gangsters Paradise, All Aboard, Jingle Bell Rock and All that Sparkles Masquerade Ball in 2016.

Swansea Christmas Parties

 

2017 presents……

Sleigh Bells Bling’
The most glamorous party in town…

The Liberty Stadium invites you to join us for an evening of festive celebrations.
We will be pulling out all the stops to host the most party in town!

 

Swansea Private Christmas Parties


Prepare for a night of dancing, glamour and Christmas cheer at Swansea’s premier party venue!

(£19 per person deposit)

Our exclusive ‘early bird’ booking offer is available once again

Bottle of Prosecco for every 6 guests booked with deposits received by Friday 28 July 2017

 

Swansea Private Christmas Parties

DATES AVAILABLE:

Friday 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Friday 1 December
Saturday 2 December
Friday 8 December
Saturday 9 December
Friday 15 December
Saturday 16 December
Friday 22 December

 

 
 

Latest News

Latest News  

Events Calendar

Events Calendar  

Stadium Gallery

Stadium Gallery  
Liberty Stadium, Landore, Swansea, SA1 2FA Tel: 08712 223 224
liberty-stadium.com - Fri 22 Sep 2017 01:59:12